



Saffron Building Society 2025 Annual General Meeting

The Society's 175th Annual General Meeting was held on 24th April 2025 at Imperial War Museum, Duxford.

The results of the voting were as follows:	For	Against	Withheld	For %
To receive the Directors' report, the annual accounts, the annual business statement and the Auditors' report thereon for the year ending 31 December 2024.	2220	37	33	98.36%
To re-appoint BDO LLP as auditors to the Society	2145	94	51	95.80%
To approve the Directors' remuneration report	1940	287	63	87.11%
To elect Angela Fung Ngor Cha	2062	162	66	92.72%
To elect Mark Jeffrey Preston	2083	143	64	93.58%
To elect Maria Alexandra Hatchman	2086	139	65	93.75%
To elect Louise Elizabeth Wilson	2054	171	65	92.31%
To re-elect Caroline Beate Cartellieri Karlson	2060	165	65	92.58%
To re-elect Colin Howard Field	2077	157	56	92.97%
To re-elect Jasvinder Sigh Saggu	2029	195	66	91.23%
To re-elect John William Penberthy-Smith	2066	159	65	92.85%
To re-elect Maurice Leyton Mills	2092	140	58	93.73%
To re-elect David Richard Rendell	2069	157	64	92.95%
To re-elect Robin Stephen Patrick Litten	2080	147	63	93.40%

It was declared that Angela Cha, Mark Preston, Alexandra Hatchman and Louise Wilson were elected as directors of the Society and Colin Field, Jaz Saggu, Maurice Mills, John Penberthy-Smith, David Rendell, Robin Stephen Patrick Litten and Caroline Beate Cartellieri Karlson were re-elected as directors of the Society.

Thank you for voting.

Harriet Wright Chief of Staff



