



## Saffron Building Society 2024 Annual General Meeting

The Society's 174th Annual General Meeting was held on 25th April 2024 at Chesterford Research Park, Little Chesterford, Saffron Walden, CB10 1XL.

The results of the voting were as follows:	For	Against	Withheld	For %
To receive the Directors' report, the annual accounts, the annual business statement and the Auditors' report thereon for the year ending 31 December 2023.	2,536	50	30	98.07%
To re-appoint BDO LLP as auditors to the Society	2,448	122	46	95.25%
To approve the Directors' remuneration report	2,219	329	68	87%
To elect Geoffrey Richard Dunn	2,409	142	65	94.43%
To elect Caroline Beate Cartellieri Karlsen	2,400	153	63	94.01%
To elect Maurice Leyton Mills	2,417	140	59	94.52%
To re-elect Jennifer Ann Ashmore	2,391	170	55	93.36%
To re-elect Colin Howard Field	2,386	167	63	93.46%
To re-elect John William Penberthy-Smith	2,350	192	74	92.45%
To re-elect Jasvinder Singh Saggu	2,343	211	62	91.74%
To re-elect David Richard Rendell	2,369	178	69	93.01%
To re-elect Robin Stephen Patrick Litten	2,404	153	59	94.02%

It was declared that Geoffrey Richard Dunn, Caroline Beate Cartellieri Karlsen and Maurice Leyton Mills were elected as directors of the Society and Jennifer Ann Ashmore, Colin Howard Field, John William Penberthy-Smith, Jasvinder Singh Saggu, David Richard Rendell and Robin Stephen Patrick Litten were re-elected as directors of the Society.

Thank you for voting.

## **Harriet Wright**

**Assistant Society Secretary** 



